Directory Listing For /mylg2020/ - Up To /


Filename Size Last Modified
   proc/   Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:15:09 GMT
   base/   Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:48:59 GMT
   index/   Mon, 20 Jul 2020 03:03:28 GMT
   supplier/   Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:45:08 GMT
   purchaser/   Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:21:21 GMT
   toApplySale/   Thu, 03 Sep 2020 03:16:43 GMT
   images/   Thu, 27 Aug 2020 02:52:30 GMT
   css/   Tue, 01 Sep 2020 06:32:04 GMT
   js/   Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:03:22 GMT
   logistics/   Wed, 29 Jul 2020 08:06:25 GMT

Apache Tomcat/8.0.30